Posted on

Hello world!

As a branch of From Life Idle to Life Fantastic, I am starting From Health Idle to Health Fantastic. Yes, I am going to keep adding my same personality in my writing so no fear. My goal with this blog is to track my journey to a healthier lifestyle. The key is to utilize my blogging to reach my goals. There is a link between goals and tracking. So many tools exist out there to support the theory and since I enjoy blogging, I am going to use this platform as my tool. I am looking forward to sharing my experience in physical, nutritional, and mental growth.

About fromlifeidletolifefantastic

I am a single mother, full-time employee, and soon to be (again) full-time student. I am new to the whole blogging experience and am ready to use this for creative outlet it is. I hope to include various types of writings from funny everyday stuff to informational and inspirational posts.

One response to “Hello world!

  1. Reblogged this on From Life Idle to Life Fantastic and commented:

    I am starting a new blog to update my journey on a healthier lifestyle. I will be tracking fitness, nutrition and mental progress in my normal “me” style.

Leave a Reply

